Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller




Black Bear Sporting Goods is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


Return to Attwood Anc Reinii 40 In R - Anchor Rein Ii - 1025-7
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 21, 2015
Reviewer: Ed from Muchigan  
I ordered this for the simple reason of having to much clutter in my 14' boat. It enabled me to get all the loose ropes out, now I only use this for my anchor or tying off at the dock or shoreline. Expensive, but worth the money if your looking for convienance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frustrated in Michigan May 10, 2015
Reviewer: David Moray from e-mail dmoray426@comcast.net  
The Anchor Rein is a great product and I have had them on my last 2 boats.  I bought a Tracker Pro Guide V-16 SC and I am having a problem of where to mount them.  The gunnels are all enclosed and filled with foam as is the floor.  All I plan to use them is to store anchor rope.  I will use the cleats to tie off the anchor and docking.  Any suggestions?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Money well spent September 28, 2014
Reviewer: 20 Sighters from Arlington Heights, IL  
This is the third Anchor Rein I've purchased.  Not because they need replacing, but because they're that practical. I own two boats. 1990 Tracker Sweet 16, and a 1970 14' Alumacraft. I fabricated casting platforms in both. Bought my first Anchor Rein for the bow of the Tracker 14 years ago.  Loved it so much I installed one at the stern.  The one I just bought is going in the Alumacraft.  Not dealing with anchor line on the floor makes this the best money I've spent to make my limited fishing days more enjoyable.  I will NEVER own a boat without this marvelous accessory.  I would add a sixth star if I could.







Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attwood Anchor Rein July 19, 2014
Reviewer: G Anderson from Edmond OK  
Have used these for years. They are tough, durable and a great way to clear rope clutter from your boat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anchor Rein February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nisswa, MN  
I install an Anchor Rein on every boat I have owned. I am a fishing guide and like the convenient access and retractable storage so there is no muss or fuss with a rope laying around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
anchor rein October 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from wi  
Had one in my last boat 1988, put 2 in my new boat 2013. Work great. Hope they last as long as my first one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
anchor rein May 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
product was as expected as i had owned one before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Adam Fincher  
Good product works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attwood Anchor Rein June 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bemidji MN  
Excellent service fast delivery would buy from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anchor Rein November 9, 2010
Reviewer: Okiebass from Antlers, OK  
This is my second Anchor Rein.  The first one lasted 20 years.  I figure I got my money's worth from it.  I would recommend this product to anyone.  Does what it is designed to do with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items