Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller





Return to Carbon Express Crpssbows Covert Cx2 Kit - 20235
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great crossbow at a great price January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Was easy to assemble and very fast and easy to shoot.  Was a little loader than expected but very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CX2 December 2, 2013
Reviewer: KURT S from INDIANAPOLIS  
GREAT BUY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
must have October 30, 2013
Reviewer: deer slayer from nj  
Great buy and great price fast shooting very accurate crossbow easy to sight in an comes with no bad scope would highly recommend both bow an black bear

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anthony from North carolina  
I recently bought the cx2  I researched for months before finally making a purchase I love how fast this thing is its not to heavy not real loud and you don't have to rob a bank to afford it either and black bear has  the cheapest price that I could find from the time I ordered it was 4 days until I had it in my hands couldn't ask for better service and ive already killed 2 deer with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CX2 December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Hoosierdaddy from Saratoga, WY United States  
Great crossbow at a very good price. very fast shipping. This bow is smoking fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery December 11, 2012
Reviewer: Steve from Illinois  
I ordered the Carbom Express CX2 Crossbow from Black Bear and it was processed and shipped extremely fast. I was very happy with everything, and would order stuff again from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product November 26, 2012
Reviewer: Ruddy  
For the price it is great. Bought it for bow season here in MIchigan. Would recommend it for any one wanting to own a crossbow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
covert cx2 November 8, 2012
Reviewer: Sw  
Quite a hefty bow! Very powerful, and well built. Not extremely loud. Definitely a worthwhile purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carbon Express Crossbow CX 2 October 16, 2012
Reviewer: Avid Bow Hunter from North Carolina  
FAST! FAST ! FAST! consistently shoots 356+FPS. Tested with personal Radar Chronograph.  It shoots so fast I have yet to see the bolt fly through the air.  It is a little heavier than I anticipated and louder than I expected. However it easily sits comfortably in my tree stand and is compact enough to use in a climbing stand. By the way very accurate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cx2 bow kit July 1, 2012
Reviewer: charles from ohio  
great bow at a good price good to go

Was this review helpful to you?