Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller




Black Bear Sporting Goods is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


Return to Charging Systems 3 Bank Pro - Dual Pro Charger Three Bank Pro Charger - 3 BANK PRO/PS3
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick shipping and best pricing. February 16, 2014
Reviewer: Rusty from Tulsa  
Best price on the internet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Dennis from Columbia, Mo  
Perfect product like new at good price that I can't pass up. Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product/ Excellent service October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Roger from Twin Cities, MN  
Hi,
As others have stated, Black Bear has the best price for this unit on the Web. Great shipping; product as described,; unit is installed and working.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Replacement Unit August 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maryland  
Although this charger will charge 3 batteries at a time and is built like a tank, it has a problem with moisture/condensation building up inside the unit and disabling it.  My original unit only lasted three years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
charger September 5, 2012
Reviewer: james alln from crystal springs ms  
it does a very good job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dual Pro 3 Bank May 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jasper, Al  
The product  is well known for quality and reliability. Black Bear simply sells it at the best price I could find anywhere and shipped it fast. Very good experience. I recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dual Pro Charger November 29, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vidor, TX  
Item was delivered in a very timely manner and excellent condition.  Product is performing as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dual Pro 3 Bank Charger March 20, 2010
Reviewer: James Davis from Apex, NC United States  
The product was as advertised and delivered promptly in the original manufacturers packing. Pricing was the lowest I was able to find anywhere.  Product was installed and is maintaining my Bass Boat batteries better than the older Dual Pro Charger that I replaced. Dual Pro is a great product and my experience with Black Bear Sporting Goods was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?