Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller





Return to Charging Systems 3 Bank Se - 3 BANK SE3/SS3
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Charger September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mountain Green UT  
This was an upgrade from an existing Dual Pro two-bank charger that came with my Ranger 1750.  Could not have been more simple to install, and performs perfectly.  The new LED status indicators are also an upgrade over the old charger and are very useful to monitor the difference in discharge of each battery: an indication of the remaining life.

This was also my first purchase from BB Sporting Goods.  My order shipped quickly and was received without any issues whatsoever.  I have since started looking to BB for my other boating and fishing needs, and find their prices to be very competitive.  In some instances (like the charger), they can't be beat.  I'll be shopping at Black Bear more now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dual Pro 3 Bank Charger June 13, 2014
Reviewer: Dewey Knight from Collinsville, VA  
First I can't say enough about how fast this item arrived. I am beyond impressed with the price, service as well as quality and ease of installation of this charger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best 3 bank charger July 23, 2013
Reviewer: Jesse from Minnesota  
This was the best price I could find on the internet for the sportsman dual pro 3 bank charger.  Transaction and shipping was excellent and fast.  Would reccommend Black bear sporting goods to anyone from my experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 bank pro charger February 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Union City TN  
Great product Best price Great Seller

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 bank SS3 Battery Charger August 16, 2012
Reviewer: stricksteve from NW Colorado  
Charger works as advertised.  Had a problem with several lights going on when they should not have.  Called the Mfg. and they told me that it was probably a solder jointn and would not effect the performance.  They told me to ship it back when the fishing season was over and they would repair it.  After charging the batteries 6 times the problem went away.  I would have given the charger 5 stars except for the slight problem when I got it.  Black Bear was fast in shipping and with the correct product will buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Charging Systems 3 Bank Se - 3 BANK SE3/SS3 June 18, 2012
Reviewer: Pete Vamvourellis from New Jersey  
I own this brand in a two bank charger, and have had no problems with it, this charger  charges real fast and maintaines the batteries in my boat. Easy install and looks great in the compartment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Far, So Good May 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, TN  
Ive been using this unit for about 4 months now and no problems yet.  Sure beats the hell out of the old charger I had- used to have to charge one at a time.   I use one gel and two standard lead acid- seems to charge them just fine.  Im glad I bought a product from a company right down the road from me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Deal April 14, 2012
Reviewer: fisherman from PA  
smooth transaction. best price found

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 BANK SE3/SS3 November 1, 2011
Reviewer: Randall Miller from Lake of the Ozarks Missouri  
The Dual Pro 3 bank charger is working great as it should. The real satisfaction for me was Black Bear and their excellent customer service. They immediately shipped my order and I received it before I ever expected it. This is the way all internet companies should operate.

Was this review helpful to you?