Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller





Return to Cmc Breakaway Ba-130 - 13003
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
outboart motor breakaway September 18, 2016
Reviewer: Remedy Mike from Pacific City, Oregon  
Lets my yamaha outboard motor kick-up when landing my Dory boat on our sandy beach.. Works perfect everytime even at 25 mph with no damage!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, TN  
Product was just as ordered.  Shipping was fast.  Would definitely purchase from Black Bear again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cmc breakaway review October 2, 2015
Reviewer: Blake from Arkansas  
This product does exactly what it supposed to, can save from a lot of damage to a motor. Built very well and very solid. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does exactly what is designed to do.. December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Brian from Louisiana  
Great product.  I have a 90 hp motor and was looking for a product that allows the motor to kick up.  This product works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cmc breakaway ba-130 June 1, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Rogers from Arkansas  
Excellent buying experience,shipping & handling and product was as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great price/fast delivery October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
got my item in three days and the value was great.  Thanks for helping save money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cmc Breakaway BA 130 October 8, 2013
Reviewer: David Puckett from Doddridge Ark.  
Excellent Product. I use my boat for both fishing and hunting. This break away unit  words great going over stumps and in shallow water. Boat handles better than ever even at higher speeds. Black Bear Sporting Goods were very prompt and got the order out very quick. I would recommend this product and using Black Bear for all your Hunting and fishing needs.Best pricing also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jackplate June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Rob gilbert from Louisiana  
This thing is a beast. Its mounted to a 2013 yamaha 40 hp four stroke that has tilt and trim. It takes a pounding. You CAN hit stuff at speeds greater than 5 mph  and the jackplate works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BA 130. Awesome. May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Justin from Arkansas  
Thanks Black Bear for providing this essential part for my boat at the best price available. I use my BA 130 day in and day out in some of the most log jammed infested flooded timber in the arkansas river bottoms. I know without a doubt the BA 130 will crawl over any stump, log, or cypress knee out there while keeping my brand new etec 50 safe from damage. This is a must if you hunt flooded timber and I wouldn't be caught without one. Whether you hunt 60 days a year as I do or just on the weekends when the ducks are working no one has time for a busted lower unit. Save yourself money and headache. Get a BA 130. You won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CMC BA-130 November 21, 2012
Reviewer: Brian from SC  
Just what I needed to not to have to worry about running my motor in shallow water. Works great. Best price I found and fast shipping. Thanks Black Bear.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items