Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller





Return to Cmc Breakaway Ba-130 - 13003
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cmc breakaway ba-130 June 1, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Rogers from Arkansas  
Excellent buying experience,shipping & handling and product was as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great price/fast delivery October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
got my item in three days and the value was great.  Thanks for helping save money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cmc Breakaway BA 130 October 8, 2013
Reviewer: David Puckett from Doddridge Ark.  
Excellent Product. I use my boat for both fishing and hunting. This break away unit  words great going over stumps and in shallow water. Boat handles better than ever even at higher speeds. Black Bear Sporting Goods were very prompt and got the order out very quick. I would recommend this product and using Black Bear for all your Hunting and fishing needs.Best pricing also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jackplate June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Rob gilbert from Louisiana  
This thing is a beast. Its mounted to a 2013 yamaha 40 hp four stroke that has tilt and trim. It takes a pounding. You CAN hit stuff at speeds greater than 5 mph  and the jackplate works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BA 130. Awesome. May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Justin from Arkansas  
Thanks Black Bear for providing this essential part for my boat at the best price available. I use my BA 130 day in and day out in some of the most log jammed infested flooded timber in the arkansas river bottoms. I know without a doubt the BA 130 will crawl over any stump, log, or cypress knee out there while keeping my brand new etec 50 safe from damage. This is a must if you hunt flooded timber and I wouldn't be caught without one. Whether you hunt 60 days a year as I do or just on the weekends when the ducks are working no one has time for a busted lower unit. Save yourself money and headache. Get a BA 130. You won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CMC BA-130 November 21, 2012
Reviewer: Brian from SC  
Just what I needed to not to have to worry about running my motor in shallow water. Works great. Best price I found and fast shipping. Thanks Black Bear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CMC BA-130 August 15, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sandy Run, SC  
Great product. It works as advertised. You can't beat the price of it here either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BA-130 April 17, 2012
Reviewer: Josh from Arkansas  
This breakaway is awesome, I'm running it on my duck boat which is a 1548 with a 25 etec with tilt and trim. It sets the motor away from the transom just far enough for a little extra stability and speed. I've hit 2 stumps and it worked flawlessly.if u have a motor that already has tilt and trim and doesn't unlock, this is the missing piece you need. Just wish it came in different camo patterns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CMC BA 130 breakaway plate February 17, 2012
Reviewer: JF from South Carolina  
I am very pleased with the construction of this item. It is well built and sturdy. I purchased this item for my Pro Team 175 bass boat with the 50 hp Mercury outboard engine. It gives me peace of mind when fishing for bass in shallow waters where there maybe stumps and other obstructions. The cost of the CMC BA 130 breakaway plate is definitely cheaper than having to replace the foot on my motor.

Was this review helpful to you?