Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller





Return to Excalibur Axiom Smf Kit W/Scope - 6845
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
expected value January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Roy Barslund from Flag, Arkansas  
When I ordered this crossbow it was because I had gone to Excalibur's web sight and they recommended a lighter pull for us lighter and weaker folks. As it was more affordable I thought I'd give it a chance. It turns out to be just within my ability to draw it back. That said, I can't say enough about how excellent this crossbow is, trigger pull, accuracy (two inch dot at twenty yards is dead meat)and easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Axiom October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Dale from Nashville  
Great crossbow, very accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Axiom crossbow February 11, 2013
Reviewer: AM  
Great entry level crossbow. Dead on in four shots. A little noisy, but overall an awesome bow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome crossbow January 18, 2013
Reviewer: pleased customer from augusta ga  
Excalibur is the only crossbow I will ever own. If you dry fire the axiom crossbow with the original string that comes with it. It will not hurt the bow. I saw a dry firing of an ibex, and then the bow was fired many times afterwards. You can't do that with a compound style crossbow. That is why they have anti-dryfire features. I have deer meat in the freezer this year due to the axiom crossbow, and as awesome as excalibur is Blackbear sporting goods. I phoned in my order and was pleased to speak with very helpful voices on the other end of the line. I have ordered from BBSG three time and recieved every item on time or much sooner. Best prices anywhere, and even better service. Thank you Black Bear!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCALIBER AXIOM CROSSBOW KIT November 13, 2012
Reviewer: Steve from NY  
got exactly what i ordered with fast delivery    very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a great crossbow November 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Birmingham  
I have owned my crossbow now for about a month and a half.  I have shot it several times  and I am very excited about my purchase.  It has lived up to my expectation.  I would recommend getting the crossbow wax and rail lube.  I do wish that the rail were not made of plastic.  The fit and finish is very good, my only concern is that the rail might start showing wear to early because of the composite material instead of metal on the more expensive models.  As far as the speed power and accuracy of the crossbow I am very satisfied.  If you buy the Axiom make sure you lube the rail and wax the string as recommended or it will start to show wear far too early.  Also I would recommend getting a sling, it does not have to be expensive.  It makes a big difference.  I was most impressed with the Black Bear I got my bow in only three days and they made it really easy to track.  I highly recommend the Black Bear they are the best site I have ever ordered from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excalibur Axiom crossbow October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Bill Shockley from Tomahawk, WI  
Great bow, great retailer.
Got set up by the BEAR with a target and a blind plus extra bolts,etc.
That was last year.

5 legal deer in the freezer now. A nice doe tonight.

My grandson age 8 puts the bolt in the bulls eye at 30 yards easily.

I'll probably sell most of my guns.
 Bill in Tomahawk, WI

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Axiom SMF October 16, 2012
Reviewer: Jim from Oklahoma  
Bow is as advertised.  Already have killed two deer with it.  Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My order with BlackBear sporting goods October 14, 2012
Reviewer: Russ from Virginia  
I ordered a crossbow from Black Bear Sporting goods, not only did I get the best deal I could find but the order process was painless. My order was fast and delivered just as fast. I would do business again with Black Bear again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Crossbow September 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA  
This was my first crossbow and I could not be happier. Within 10 minutes out of the box it was sighted in and shooting great. Awesome product for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items