Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller




Black Bear Sporting Goods is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


Return to Eotech L-3 Communication 512 Holoweapon Sgt Tact Aa - 512A65/1
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Sight May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO  
I have these on a few AR's and a few shotguns.  They always hold zero and I'm not gentle in my handling.  I shopped around and Black Bear had the best price.  My order went through quickly, I was contacted with my tracking number and received my item quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good buy March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Bo from mississippi  
the eotch 512 is what you know it to be, and if you dont know, youtube it!!! Black bear has the best deal on the net. this item only cost me $300 after the eotech rebate. shipping wasnt the fastest in the world, but it was free shipping and I recived it in alittle over a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EOTECH 512 March 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minneapolis, MN  
The price was way lower than any other web site and shipping was fast. If you are thinking of buying this product they are good to go. I would recommend these guys to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent sight! March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jacob  
This is my second EoTech to buy. Love them. Fast service and shipping from Black Bear. Will definitely use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 3, 2014
Reviewer: David from Los Angeles  
This optic is awesome. Recommend this to everyone.  Didn't have to adjust or anything. Zeroed out of the box. Quality product, great price would definetly shop from black bear again!!!! Fast shipping and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eotech 512 March 2, 2014
Reviewer: Don from Nebraska  
Great product and great place to buy from!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great supplier! March 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado front range  
I was very pleased with the pricing and ease of ordering this product. The item shipped promptly and was exactly as expected.  This is a top quality optic and is well worth the price from Black Bear. I will be putting Black Bear at the top of my list for my sporting needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Bear - Eotech 512/AR-15 vs Hogs February 16, 2014
Reviewer: MasterBlaster from Oklahoma  
I placed my order with Black Bear Sporting Goods and received the Eotech within a few days.  I mounted the Eotech on my AR-15 in .300 AAC Blackout and went hunting.  The Eotech and AR-15 worked perfectly together.  The .300 Blackout performed exceptionally well on feral hogs.  I will order from Black Bear again without any reservations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eo tech February 2, 2014
Reviewer: Shannon L from Abilene Tx  
Worked very well right out of box. Zeros easily. I really like the sight and it looks good on my AR.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eotech 512 February 2, 2014
Reviewer: Billy from MS  
nice sight, better price, good vendor I will be back

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items