Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller




Black Bear Sporting Goods is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


Return to G-Outdoors, Inc. Handgunner Backpack - GPS-1711BP
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea but doesn't work that great July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Steven deHaan  
Everything with the backpack works great but the gun holder, not so great. Won't hold anything with a barrel longer than 4", won't hold anything with optics. It needs to be a bit deeper and maybe a different type of foam holder setup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Range Bag July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Georgina from Scottsdale, AZ  
I love this bag.   My four handguns with several magazines each and all the extras (ear protection, speed loader, snacks, etc. )  all fits easily and organized.  You can even attach your targets.  No more weight on your shoulder lugging a duffle or shoulder bag.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Bag Best Value June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Shawn Saxton from Missouri  
This is a one stop fix all, carry all, look at me roll at the range bag.  The bag demands attention and respect.  Be prepared to be asked where did you buy that bag!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handgunner Backpack. June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Pat F from Florida  
Ordered so i could take my four 9mm's to the range not knowing which one or all would be fired.  Bag has plenty of room for extras.  Got all my magazines and enough ammo to put all four.  Holds two sets of earmuffs in the top.  I have thrown in several other items like a stapler for targets tape a knife or two. Bag has plenty of room for all you need.  Easy to carry.  Purchase was great and shipped right away.  Bag gets a lot of lookers at the range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Range Bag June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maryland  
Well constructed, plenty of space for ammo, supplies and in the bottom of bag a locking area for several pistols.  Has an over the shoulders carry strap and its own rain coat.  Excellent buy and the best price I could find anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bag! February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Phil from New Hampshire  
Holds all my guns and accessories . I use it for going to the gun range. Real quality backpack, roomy . Do not hesitate buy this bag! and the company Black Bear was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A GREAT RANGE BAG December 31, 2013
Reviewer: PETER from DENVER CO  
The G-Outdoors Handgunner Backpack is a very cool piece. High quality materials and construction, and well designed for handguns , ammo , ears , eyes and scope. The perfect way to organize your range gear and keep it together for a quick trip to the range. Would make a great Bug-Out pack also.Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
range gear September 4, 2013
Reviewer: R M Ross from Boynton Beach, Fl  
I've been lugging around a huge range bag for years and when I saw this I had to have it. My wife and I visit the range several times a month and we each take several handguns with us. This backpack is perfect for all our pistols & ammo, ear & eye protection as well as auto loaders and tools.  The price was better than anything I've seen on the web so this was a no brainer. It was also my first purchase with Black Bear and I'm sure I'll be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GPS-1711BP WOW!!! July 11, 2013
Reviewer: JoeInUt from UT  
I can't believe the number of people who have ooh'ed and aww'ed when they take an "up-close and personal" look at the gun backpack.  Make sure that you visit blackbearsportinggoods.com to get a good look at it.  There are enough pockets on the backpack that you could pack up your family for a week and have all you would need.  It is an outstanding bag and I would recommend it to everyone.  The single most outstanding feature is the compartment that houses 4 mid size pistols.  Customer service is fabulous and can answer all of your inquires.  Try it, you'll love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product July 4, 2013
Reviewer: Christine from Harrisburg,PA  
This backpack was worth every penny.  The material is durable, and there is room for everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items