Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller





Return to G-Outdoors, Inc. Handgunner Backpack - GPS-1711BP
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bag! February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Phil from New Hampshire  
Holds all my guns and accessories . I use it for going to the gun range. Real quality backpack, roomy . Do not hesitate buy this bag! and the company Black Bear was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A GREAT RANGE BAG December 31, 2013
Reviewer: PETER from DENVER CO  
The G-Outdoors Handgunner Backpack is a very cool piece. High quality materials and construction, and well designed for handguns , ammo , ears , eyes and scope. The perfect way to organize your range gear and keep it together for a quick trip to the range. Would make a great Bug-Out pack also.Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
range gear September 4, 2013
Reviewer: R M Ross from Boynton Beach, Fl  
I've been lugging around a huge range bag for years and when I saw this I had to have it. My wife and I visit the range several times a month and we each take several handguns with us. This backpack is perfect for all our pistols & ammo, ear & eye protection as well as auto loaders and tools.  The price was better than anything I've seen on the web so this was a no brainer. It was also my first purchase with Black Bear and I'm sure I'll be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GPS-1711BP WOW!!! July 11, 2013
Reviewer: JoeInUt from UT  
I can't believe the number of people who have ooh'ed and aww'ed when they take an "up-close and personal" look at the gun backpack.  Make sure that you visit blackbearsportinggoods.com to get a good look at it.  There are enough pockets on the backpack that you could pack up your family for a week and have all you would need.  It is an outstanding bag and I would recommend it to everyone.  The single most outstanding feature is the compartment that houses 4 mid size pistols.  Customer service is fabulous and can answer all of your inquires.  Try it, you'll love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product July 4, 2013
Reviewer: Christine from Harrisburg,PA  
This backpack was worth every penny.  The material is durable, and there is room for everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handgunner Backpack is Fantastic July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Bob Strauss from Las Vegas  
After waiting 6 months to get one of these backpacks, it is everything I expected and more. I was able to put all my range gear and cleaning gear into one bag. When I get ready to head for the range I put in my guns and throw my ammo into the pocket on top and I have everything I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carries everything I need for the range May 13, 2013
Reviewer: DRB from Cary, NC  
I love backpacks.  I set the trend at my company carrying a computer in a backpack instead of an briefcase style carrying bag many years ago, so when I saw this I knew I had to have it.  

I love the utilitarian nature of the Handgunner Backpack.  The foam cradle carries my 4" and 3" handguns just fine.  My 6.5" plinker pistol won't, but I expected that.  I was able to put it in a small zip case then put it in the binocular pocket on the side.  That leaves me room to fill up the cradle with more handguns.  :-)

Everything has a place and everything is in it's place.  The stapler pocket is the perfect size.  I liked the added touch of a softer, non-scratch material on the eye protection pocket.  The main compartment above the gun cradle did get a little cramped with ammo and ear muffs, but it did all fit.  

I highly recommend the Handgunner Backpack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
G-Outdoors, Inc. Handgunner Backpack - GPS-1711BP March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Ed McQueen from Woodbridge, VA  
Well made, allows ultimate organization of pistols, ammo and other equipment for the range.  If you are an active shooter and care about your firearms investment, this bag will allow you to provide the protection required.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect stealth range bag March 18, 2013
Reviewer: CAGLS from Socal  
I like that it has compartments for everything but especially like the molded handgun divider to keep my handguns free from marring. I'm abke to fit full size hg like my P220 combat, CZ SP-01, CZ SP-01 Tactical, Sig P229 Elite or my CZ P-01 compact. I changed the flouresent zipper pulls to FDE paracord, removed the velcro logo and replaced it with a Gadsden snake patch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
G-Outdoors, Inc. Handgunner Backpack - GPS-1711BP February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Chuck from oswego, il.  
Very nice backpack..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items