Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller




Black Bear Sporting Goods is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


Return to Ram Ram 111uc Ball Mount - RAM-D-111UC
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RAM is Good Stuff August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
I use RAM mounts for many different things. This one is for a larger Humminbird sonar display unit that will ride on the bow of my bass boat. Solid as a rock.

Black Bear prices and service are 5-star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product. . GREAT service! July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Randy B from Kalamazoo, Mi.  
Fast shipping, cheap price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as ordered! June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Syracuse, NY  
Received the mount quickly, in perfect condition! Would definitely order from Black Bear again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this mount May 28, 2014
Reviewer: robert from central louisiana  
I love having this mount. I really like how it has the two "ball joints " on it. They make it easy to adjust to any angle I could possibly need. It holds my hummingbird 998 real snug. I've never had a problem with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RAM 111uc Mount May 27, 2014
Reviewer: John G. from Georgetown, Tx  
Awesome Mount! Very Strong. Used with Lowrance HDS touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ram Mount May 20, 2014
Reviewer: G3 Anglers from Wisconsin  
I needed a mount for my new Humminbird 899 locator.  This Ram mount I doing an excellent job.  Service from Black Bear was also flawless and rates 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavy Duty! May 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Super strong mount, you can stand on it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great!!! May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Dick Preston  
I bought the Ram 111uc Ball Mount to mount the new Lowrance HDS8 that I recently purchased. I had talked to other guys that had bought different/smaller ball mounts and were not satisfied...But this mount doesn't move even in rough water..Thumbs up!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
solid April 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from tennessee  
i put a 998c on this mount and once you tighten this thing up it is not moving.  i got beat to death a couple weeks ago on guntersville.  waves that looked like they belonged on the great lakes.  it never budged. best mounts maid in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great April 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great product at an even greater price. Thanks Black Bear !!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items