Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller





Return to R & R Design Inc Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan - 100RTMP
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan September 24, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Nelson from 308 N. 22nd St., Billings, MT 59101  
Extremely well constructed and attractive.  Problem is I am unable to use it.  I have a front livewell and there is not enough room for the pan to fit, unless we were to mount the pan sideways, defeating it's purpose.  I currently have it listed for sale and it seems no one is interested.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review September 24, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas from Alabama  
It's doing what it's supposed to do. Would have gotten 5 stars if it had come with a plug.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed trolling motor pan September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Charlie Johnson from Trussville, AL  
Product exactly as described and easy enough to install (once you get over the fact that you are cutting a fairly significant hole in your front deck).  It is powder coated aluminum. I would recommend filling in the pre drilled holes with black silicone before installation. The part that is poorly designed is the drain.  It is up to the purchaser to figure out someway to get the hole plugged, sealed and a plastic drain pipe routed to the bilge area.  Solve this before installation as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed Pan September 12, 2017
Reviewer: JRW from Jacksonville Florida  
I was able to install the pan in my boat in less than two hours. It makes the stress off of trying to balance on one leg and run the motor with the other. I highly recommend this product to increase the comfort of fishing long days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Demetrius Rangel from Sanger Texas  
You have a great product I buy from y'all I hope the price stays the same and y'all ship fast. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product at a Great price June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff from Benton Arkansas  
The Trolling Motor pan was as described came in a good shipping container and undamaged.
The price was actually the best on the internet, unlike all those other pans that because its for marine they double the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly as I expected. May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Rick Crank from 47035  
Just what I needed. Fit exactly. Fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recess plate February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
Fit and finish is great easy to install nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling motor pan January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Will from Okeechobee  
Like night and day difference in operating my trolling motor now. Had to make some minor cuts to my boat once I got the deck marked and cut. Installed in about 30 minutes. Easy installation and well worth the money spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items