Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller




Black Bear Sporting Goods is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


Return to R & R Design Inc Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan - 100RTMP
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R & R Design Inc Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan - 100RT August 24, 2015
Reviewer: R Buxton from New Hampshire  
a must have if you like to stand while fishing back fatigue is reduced and balance improved
the pan itself is well constructed and
the lack of instructions did not slow me down there are plenty of utube install videos to view
overall super product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, easy to install August 11, 2015
Reviewer: K W Witt from Richmond, VA  
great product, very easy to install. Watching the videos on YouTube made the installation much faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It gets the job done August 10, 2015
Reviewer: Simon from Az  
It is a great product and I really in joy it. But the reason why I only gave it 4 star's is because it didn't have the right hole pattern for a Minn kota. But after drilling the holes for that and a hole for the power cords it was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed trolling foot pan July 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Central Iowa  
I am very happy with the product purchased.  This pan has made a great update to my boat, and made it much easier for me to use trolling motor in rough water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan June 26, 2015
Reviewer: Dale Morris from Tennessee  
I made the decsion to put in the pan while recarpeting my boat best idea ever looked on line Black Bear had the best prices fastest shipping and the best looking one out there.  Ordered online no problems very easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed trolling June 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was very pleased with this product.  Once you have one I makes you wonder how you fished without one. It was shipped fast and is a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed pan June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Tommy Mccart from Cantonment,FL  
Great product and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling Mtr Pan June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great price! easy to install and really helps with my back issues. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed Trolling Motor May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Fish on !!!! from Oregon  
This pan works great. got a bass boat put one in, you'll love it.  It really helps with leg,foot, and back on long days and better boat control. Fish on!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items