Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller





Return to R & R Design Inc Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan - 100RTMP
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
recessed trolling mtr. pan April 13, 2014
Reviewer: eric from lewisberry pa  
Exactly as described.product arrived on time and is half the price as bass pro.absolutely recommend buying from blackbear sporting goods and there product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R & R Design Inc Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Jennings from Brookneal Va  
This was the best upgrade to my boat !! No more back aches from running my trolling motor all day , simple to install , highly recomend to all boat owners and a great price to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fish longer April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santee SC  
I added this to my boat and cant believe the difference it has made. I can fish longer without back pain. This is a great product, I did have to add a drain and hose at a cost of about $10 no big deal..this product is much cheaper then most of its competitors even after buying the hose. If you don't already have one buy it now!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R + R design trolling mtr pan March 29, 2014
Reviewer: chainsaw from jtown, ill  
The pan is made of thick aluminium and is powder coated. Great sturdy pan good welds. no hardware included which wasen't a problem ace had all I needed. the price was great for what I got.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan March 21, 2014
Reviewer: vince from roduct  
Product was easy to install, really did not need a template, looks great in my boat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R/R Trolling motor pan February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Bassnstan from Prattville Alabama  
Solid pan for the price. Easy to mount and will last a lifetime. Only real problem is no nipple on the drain to attach a drain hose to. Suggest adding one for those guys like me, that need to route the drain off into the gunnel/bottom of the boat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed Trolling Pan/Triton TR19 January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Mike P. from Kingsport,TN  
I installed this on my Triton boat, had it installed in about two hours and I love it. Watched a couple of videos on youtube, which were very helpful! Couple hints: 1)To find your centerline use string, put one end in the rear pedistal mount hole then stick the pedistal post in to hold it, pull string to front of boat tight, all my latch handles and front pedistal mount lined up perfectly. 2)Cover the surrounding carpet with plastic, paper, or cardboard because there will be alot of fiberglass splinters. Good Luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Kirkwood from Kansas  
The recessed pan I purchased is great. Nice and sturdy!! I wish it had powder coated screws and a cutout pattern. But, it was still pretty easy to install and my Motor Guide foot pedal fit perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
recessed pan December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
very happy with quality,easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TM tray October 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is the second one of these I have purchased.  Can't beat the price, works great and appears to have a very tough powder coating of paint on the aluminum tray.  Doesn't come with the stainless steel screws you need (about $5 at lowes), but other than that makes the boat much more comfortable!

Dave

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items