Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller





Return to R & R Design Inc Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan - 100RTMP
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
one of the best upgrades for older bass boats July 22, 2016
Reviewer: doghouseray from Phoenix, Arizona  
The recessed trolling motor pan is one of the easiest and best ways to upgrade your older bass boat. very easy to install, only takes a short time start to finish. important, you will need stainless steel screws because they do not come with the pan. one of my better additions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling Mtr Pan July 22, 2016
Reviewer: Bassteezr from Virginia  
Well made and easy to install if you take your time and make careful measurements.  Remember the rule "measure twive and cut once." Installing my trolling motor foot control in the pan was very simple.  After the installation I went fishing and I'm very satisfied with the results

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling Tray July 8, 2016
Reviewer: Ed from Vermont  
Excellent service
Price was the best on line
Item is working great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfit Fit July 5, 2016
Reviewer: Brandon from Illinois  
Fit my minn kota perfect.  Great quality and very quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling motor pan July 3, 2016
Reviewer: Bassman from East Tennessee  
Best price on a quality made pan. Heavy gauge metal construction will last the life of your boat. Does require skills installing the pan. No instruction or hardware supplied. I installed the pan on a 205 Hydrasports bass boat and added three support posts under the deck to strengthen the deck after cutting the hole for the pan. Deck is stronger now than it was before. Most new bass boats come with the recessed motor pan now. Yes I would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foot pedal pan June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Scott  
Thanks guys, I painted it to match the carpet color, it working well. Would have been nice if it came with a drain fitting and hose. But I'm very pleasedthanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling Motor Pan June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Brian from Chesapeake Virginia  
Excellent product, makes standing and using the trolling motor so much easier. Well made and the best price around. Fast shipping.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! June 13, 2016
Reviewer: Matt Elliott from Maryland  
I installed this pan on a Jon boat and it worked great!  Once you use a recessed foot petal there is no going back. A must have if you spend a lot of time on the water and don't want to stand like Captain Morgan all day. The only suggestion I would make is a welded tube under th drain hole so as to be able to fasten a hose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling motor foot pedal pan 100RTMP June 12, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis Machost from Royse city Tx  
This is the second one i have gotten fit great & shipped fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Solid Pedal Tray June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Ed Wade from Columbia, MD  
This recessed trolling motor tray is very well made and solid. It didn't come with screws, drain fitting or a template to cut the hole. None of these things concerned me. I also understood up front what I was getting! It installed easy and makes fishing easier on my knees and back. Another added benefit is the ability to use either foot on the pedal as I am no longer balancing on one foot. Black Bear had the best price anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items