Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller





Return to R & R Design Inc Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan - 100RTMP
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling motor pan May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Alabama hammer from Alabama  
Great pan for the money. My back thanks me every time I use it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product, needed a few additions May 18, 2016
Reviewer: fshn45bigbass from georgia  
made well and good price but needed a nipple welded on bottom to attach a drain hose, had to rig something up from scratch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tm recessed pan May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great product worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling motor pedal recess pan May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Corey from Traverse City, Mi.  
Excellent product, super fast shipping, it doesn't get better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling motor pedal recess pan May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Corey from Traverse City, Mi.  
Excellent product, super fast shipping, it doesn't get better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product May 13, 2016
Reviewer: Kory Faulkner from jacksonville FL  
I got this product in the mail and couldn't have been more pleased! One of the corners was bent due to shipping but i couldn't take a star off just for that. Very well built! You could put a 400lb man on this thing and it would not flex.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product, great price May 9, 2016
Reviewer: E Robinson from STL  
Made of aluminum, not plastic. Sturdy and well made. Can't beat the price and fast shipping. Watched a few videos online and took about 3 hours start to finish, take your time. Does not come with hardware or drains tube. Great addition/upgrade to Bass Boat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling motor pan May 8, 2016
Reviewer: Russellville IN.  
Installed in a 2016Lowe center console 2070 RoughNeck Boat .Worked great an took about 2hours done.Great prouduct heavy built.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed Trolling foot tray April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St.Louis mo  
Great to do business with. Fast shipping best price around

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed Trolling Motor Pan April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Pan is very well built and strong.  Super fast shipping. Price is very reasonable. Only negatives, they do not supply screws to mount with and no drain hose. These are very minor negatives because you can get the screws and the hose at your local Lowes. would recommend highly on quality, price and shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items