Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller





Return to R & R Design Inc Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan - 100RTMP
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed Trolling foot tray April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St.Louis mo  
Great to do business with. Fast shipping best price around

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed Trolling Motor Pan April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Pan is very well built and strong.  Super fast shipping. Price is very reasonable. Only negatives, they do not supply screws to mount with and no drain hose. These are very minor negatives because you can get the screws and the hose at your local Lowes. would recommend highly on quality, price and shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
trolling motor pan April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from eads, tn  
easy installation, no parts come with pan ( screws etc.) i put on a 2011 ranger lots of foam that had to come out and two rod storage had to be modified. but the product i liked, strong. good product for the money !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R&R Design Inc Recessed Trolling Motor Pan March 31, 2016
Reviewer: Darin from MN  
A quality pan! Just what I expected!
This does not come with any screws or a template to follow pre-cut, but at this price it's well worth the extra measuring and providing your own screws.
Speedy service. Shipped out within the hour I ordered it and received it about 4 working days later.
Thanks Black Bear!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100RTMP March 22, 2016
Reviewer: Stan from North carolina  
Installed on a 20 ft Lowe roughneck  works great. Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R&R Design Inc Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan -100RTMP March 20, 2016
Reviewer: Jimmy Renner from South Carolina  
This tray is well crafted and designed. It was easy to install. I have had three back surgeries with the last being a segment fused. This tray is excellent not only for saving your back but for older bass boats like mine. Thank you R&R design for this wonderful product and Thank you Black Bear Sporting Goods for selling it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
trolling pan March 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Just what I expected and at a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Shopping Experience March 8, 2016
Reviewer: HLewis from Harriman, TN  
The R & R Design trolling motor tray was perfect for my Stratos and Minn Kota Trolling motor.  The finish on the tray was exactly what I was looking for.  It was a very easy install.  Shipping was fast and I will purchase from Black Bear Sporting Goods again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
trolling motor control recessed box February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Bob Pipes from Abilene TX  
I have it installed and though I have not tried it out, I believe it will be much more comfortable and effective to operate my trolling motor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product February 18, 2016
Reviewer: Blake Smitherman from Bessemer AL  
Exellent product for the money. No, it doesn't come with hardware or template, but you can get stainless steel screws for a couple bucks at lowes and as long as you can read a tape you can make a template. Nice powder coated finish. Looks great in my boat and Minn Kota foot pedal fits great. And last but not least it makes a long day of fishing not as painful on your back. Very pleased! Thanks Black  Bear Sporting Goods for the quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items