Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller




Black Bear Sporting Goods is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


Return to R & R Design Inc Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan - 100RTMP
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and price April 20, 2015
Reviewer: WVBassman from West Virginia  
I bought this for my bass boat and I am very pleased with it. I made my own template for it and installation was very easy. I have recommended it to several of my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling Motor Tray April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Kenneth from San Antonio  
I ordered a trolling motor tray from Black Bear.  It was a high-quality tray with a very low price.  I don't remember who they use for shipping but it was sitting on my doorstep within no time at all.  You guys are top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
trolling motor pan April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff from iowa  
Very comfortable easy to use and install. Glad I bought this product. If you're tired of kicking around your foot controller then this is what you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I wanted. April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Tim Benson from Minnesota  
The pan was simple to install and seems to be very well made.  The pan makes a huge difference in my comfort while fishing.  You will immediately notice a difference in the amount of stress you have on your back.  I wish I would have done it years ago.  Blackbear delivered it fast and on time.  



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
trolling motor pan April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Missouri  
This is the most inovated  item on the market if you spend any time standing with a TM . these are very easy to install takes about an hr. This is the best price I could find. Fast shipping and very good response time.I would most definetly buy from here again .I told all my friends where to get this and to add it to there boat soon as possible .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan March 2, 2015
Reviewer: Charles V  
Recessed pan works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R&R Recessed Trolling Motor Pan 100 RTMP February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Easy installation. No problems to install in a Stratos 18XL Be sure to use a template.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Mossback from Mahomet, IL  
I wanted to say thanks for good service and fast deliver, I will be ordering more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R&R recessed trolling motor pan January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The service from Black Bear was great, received the item in a timely fashion and satisfied with the product. But, I think R&R should spot weld a 3/4 nut on the bottom of the drain hole to make threading a nipple on to attach the drain tubing, maybe not drill the 4 small holes. I filled them in with silicone to prevent water from saturating my floatation foam. Overall the product is very nice and well built.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recess pan November 18, 2014
Reviewer: RedSkeeter from Arlington, Texas  
Perfect... could not be happier with ease of installation and function.. Great product, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items