Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller





Return to R & R Design Inc Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan - 100RTMP
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product review August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Beaglebob from Wisconsin  
The service I received was top notch!! The product was as described and was shipped in a timely matter!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
recessed trolling pan August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This was just what I was looking for. Keeps my back from hurting as much and was an excellent buy. Thanks for the quick shipment 5stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
recess trolling motor pan July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Stinson from virginia  
After installing product I will never own another foot controlled trolling motor with out a resess pedal it keeps you standing flat which takes a terminus amount of pressure off your back and legs of all day fishing easy to install highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great product, great price.  Only cons- doesn't include stencil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very good product and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling motor pan July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix Az.  
The recessed trolling mtr pan is great quality. The pan would be easier to install if it had a blue print. It did go in faster when all measurements were ck and double ck. The holes in the pan did't line up with the foot peddle. Minkoata or .Motorguide. The pan is metal which I liked.It makes running the trolling motor a safer experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R&R recessed trolling motor pan June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Tom from WI  
I love this thing!! I've wanted one of these for a while. Saw your price and said it was time to buy. Great Product !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent value for the money June 6, 2014
Reviewer: Mike from Richmond VA  
Purchased this for my Bass Tracker Pro Team 185. Construction is top notch. Easy to install. You will need to supply your own drain hose and fitting should you elect to install one. In my case water was not an issue as the minimal times it would collect water out weighted the time to install a drain tube for me. I don't fish in rain and if it does rain I will just empty. I closed off my hose outlet and also carpeted mine to match the boat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R&R Foot control tray May 11, 2014
Reviewer: Chris from VA  
This is the third R&R tray I have bought and installed.  Solid construction, easy to install, powder coat finish wears extremely well.  I have installed two other more expensive composite trays.  This tray is better in my opinion.  The only downside is you have to buy your own tubing and connector to run as a drain under your deck. Otherwise great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling Motor Tray April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Phillip from Satsuma Al  
I highly recommend this product. Your back will thank you and it is high quality very well made. Easy to install. You won't find a cheaper price trust me I tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items