Return to R & R Design Inc Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan - 100RTMP
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trollying Motor Pan April 23, 2018
Reviewer: A. Rossi from Illinois  
great item and I have them on all my boats. They are a bit on the expensive side, but still worth it and they are built strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great March 12, 2018
Reviewer: RJ. from Alabama  
Unit is well constructed and easy to install. Finish on it looks good and is durable. Shipped fast and arrived early.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed pan March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Mike  
Great product would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R& R Trolling Motor Pan February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Horace Lanier, Jr. from Nashville Tn.  
The product came in the mail and I stayed up till 1 am puting on my boat. It worked great and I saved lost of money. Thanks for all you do to sale a quality product at a reasonable price. I will look to you first on my next adventure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
trolling motor foot control pan. November 1, 2017
Reviewer: craig schultz from kentucky  
Got my product in two days. Very high quality.  Installation was easy and took about one hour. Love it. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks for excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100R TMP October 31, 2017
Reviewer: BYRON from OAKLEY CA  
I INSTALLED IT AND THE THING LOOKS GREAT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan September 24, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Nelson from 308 N. 22nd St., Billings, MT 59101  
Extremely well constructed and attractive.  Problem is I am unable to use it.  I have a front livewell and there is not enough room for the pan to fit, unless we were to mount the pan sideways, defeating it's purpose.  I currently have it listed for sale and it seems no one is interested.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review September 24, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas from Alabama  
It's doing what it's supposed to do. Would have gotten 5 stars if it had come with a plug.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed trolling motor pan September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Charlie Johnson from Trussville, AL  
Product exactly as described and easy enough to install (once you get over the fact that you are cutting a fairly significant hole in your front deck).  It is powder coated aluminum. I would recommend filling in the pre drilled holes with black silicone before installation. The part that is poorly designed is the drain.  It is up to the purchaser to figure out someway to get the hole plugged, sealed and a plastic drain pipe routed to the bilge area.  Solve this before installation as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed Pan September 12, 2017
Reviewer: JRW from Jacksonville Florida  
I was able to install the pan in my boat in less than two hours. It makes the stress off of trying to balance on one leg and run the motor with the other. I highly recommend this product to increase the comfort of fishing long days.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items