Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller




Black Bear Sporting Goods is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


Return to R & R Design Inc Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan - 100RTMP
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Fish on !!!! from Oregon  
This pan works great. got a bass boat put one in, you'll love it.  It really helps with leg,foot, and back on long days and better boat control. Fish on!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product May 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a well made product and I would definitely buy again.  My only complaint is there is no way to attach a drain hose to the drain. It was not a problem with my boat but could be with others but for the price you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product May 2, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Hamilton from Texas  
Purchased this item. Very happy that I did. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed Foot Control Pan April 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It took me about 4-5 hours to install the pan.  The hardest part was figuring out how to configure the drain.  I ended up hammering the surround around the hole to give it about a 1/4 inch drop which accommodated a fitting to attach a hose.  This was needed more to clear the control pedal than for proper drainage, but I got both as a result.  It would be great if this pan included or accessorized a drain tube connection kit.  In the end, I'm happy with the position of the pedal on my Motorguide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and price April 20, 2015
Reviewer: WVBassman from West Virginia  
I bought this for my bass boat and I am very pleased with it. I made my own template for it and installation was very easy. I have recommended it to several of my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling Motor Tray April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Kenneth from San Antonio  
I ordered a trolling motor tray from Black Bear.  It was a high-quality tray with a very low price.  I don't remember who they use for shipping but it was sitting on my doorstep within no time at all.  You guys are top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
trolling motor pan April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff from iowa  
Very comfortable easy to use and install. Glad I bought this product. If you're tired of kicking around your foot controller then this is what you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I wanted. April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Tim Benson from Minnesota  
The pan was simple to install and seems to be very well made.  The pan makes a huge difference in my comfort while fishing.  You will immediately notice a difference in the amount of stress you have on your back.  I wish I would have done it years ago.  Blackbear delivered it fast and on time.  



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
trolling motor pan April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Missouri  
This is the most inovated  item on the market if you spend any time standing with a TM . these are very easy to install takes about an hr. This is the best price I could find. Fast shipping and very good response time.I would most definetly buy from here again .I told all my friends where to get this and to add it to there boat soon as possible .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan March 2, 2015
Reviewer: Charles V  
Recessed pan works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items