Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller




Black Bear Sporting Goods is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


Return to R & R Design Inc Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan - 100RTMP
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed trolling foot pan July 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Central Iowa  
I am very happy with the product purchased.  This pan has made a great update to my boat, and made it much easier for me to use trolling motor in rough water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan June 26, 2015
Reviewer: Dale Morris from Tennessee  
I made the decsion to put in the pan while recarpeting my boat best idea ever looked on line Black Bear had the best prices fastest shipping and the best looking one out there.  Ordered online no problems very easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed trolling June 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was very pleased with this product.  Once you have one I makes you wonder how you fished without one. It was shipped fast and is a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed pan June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Tommy Mccart from Cantonment,FL  
Great product and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling Mtr Pan June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great price! easy to install and really helps with my back issues. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed Trolling Motor May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Fish on !!!! from Oregon  
This pan works great. got a bass boat put one in, you'll love it.  It really helps with leg,foot, and back on long days and better boat control. Fish on!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product May 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a well made product and I would definitely buy again.  My only complaint is there is no way to attach a drain hose to the drain. It was not a problem with my boat but could be with others but for the price you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product May 2, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Hamilton from Texas  
Purchased this item. Very happy that I did. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed Foot Control Pan April 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It took me about 4-5 hours to install the pan.  The hardest part was figuring out how to configure the drain.  I ended up hammering the surround around the hole to give it about a 1/4 inch drop which accommodated a fitting to attach a hose.  This was needed more to clear the control pedal than for proper drainage, but I got both as a result.  It would be great if this pan included or accessorized a drain tube connection kit.  In the end, I'm happy with the position of the pedal on my Motorguide.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items