Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller





Return to R & R Design Inc Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan - 100RTMP
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great product, great price.  Only cons- doesn't include stencil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very good product and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling motor pan July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix Az.  
The recessed trolling mtr pan is great quality. The pan would be easier to install if it had a blue print. It did go in faster when all measurements were ck and double ck. The holes in the pan did't line up with the foot peddle. Minkoata or .Motorguide. The pan is metal which I liked.It makes running the trolling motor a safer experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R&R recessed trolling motor pan June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Tom from WI  
I love this thing!! I've wanted one of these for a while. Saw your price and said it was time to buy. Great Product !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent value for the money June 6, 2014
Reviewer: Mike from Richmond VA  
Purchased this for my Bass Tracker Pro Team 185. Construction is top notch. Easy to install. You will need to supply your own drain hose and fitting should you elect to install one. In my case water was not an issue as the minimal times it would collect water out weighted the time to install a drain tube for me. I don't fish in rain and if it does rain I will just empty. I closed off my hose outlet and also carpeted mine to match the boat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R&R Foot control tray May 11, 2014
Reviewer: Chris from VA  
This is the third R&R tray I have bought and installed.  Solid construction, easy to install, powder coat finish wears extremely well.  I have installed two other more expensive composite trays.  This tray is better in my opinion.  The only downside is you have to buy your own tubing and connector to run as a drain under your deck. Otherwise great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling Motor Tray April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Phillip from Satsuma Al  
I highly recommend this product. Your back will thank you and it is high quality very well made. Easy to install. You won't find a cheaper price trust me I tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
recessed trolling mtr. pan April 13, 2014
Reviewer: eric from lewisberry pa  
Exactly as described.product arrived on time and is half the price as bass pro.absolutely recommend buying from blackbear sporting goods and there product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R & R Design Inc Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Jennings from Brookneal Va  
This was the best upgrade to my boat !! No more back aches from running my trolling motor all day , simple to install , highly recomend to all boat owners and a great price to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fish longer April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santee SC  
I added this to my boat and cant believe the difference it has made. I can fish longer without back pain. This is a great product, I did have to add a drain and hose at a cost of about $10 no big deal..this product is much cheaper then most of its competitors even after buying the hose. If you don't already have one buy it now!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items