Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller




Black Bear Sporting Goods is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


Return to R & R Design Inc Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan - 100RTMP
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R&R Recessed Trolling Motor Pan 100 RTMP February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Easy installation. No problems to install in a Stratos 18XL Be sure to use a template.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Mossback from Mahomet, IL  
I wanted to say thanks for good service and fast deliver, I will be ordering more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R&R recessed trolling motor pan January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The service from Black Bear was great, received the item in a timely fashion and satisfied with the product. But, I think R&R should spot weld a 3/4 nut on the bottom of the drain hole to make threading a nipple on to attach the drain tubing, maybe not drill the 4 small holes. I filled them in with silicone to prevent water from saturating my floatation foam. Overall the product is very nice and well built.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recess pan November 18, 2014
Reviewer: RedSkeeter from Arlington, Texas  
Perfect... could not be happier with ease of installation and function.. Great product, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling motor tray September 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was very pleased wiyh the product and the fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Hank Fleming from Austin, TX  
I looked at all the brands before deciding on this one.  Only thing this did not have that others did was a template. Since I rarely use a template anyway, it was no big deal to measure twice and cut once.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
trolling motor pan August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from indiana  
Great product, easy to install. Greatly reduces the strain on your back. Highly recommend this product if you don't already have one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product review August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Beaglebob from Wisconsin  
The service I received was top notch!! The product was as described and was shipped in a timely matter!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
recessed trolling pan August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This was just what I was looking for. Keeps my back from hurting as much and was an excellent buy. Thanks for the quick shipment 5stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
recess trolling motor pan July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Stinson from virginia  
After installing product I will never own another foot controlled trolling motor with out a resess pedal it keeps you standing flat which takes a terminus amount of pressure off your back and legs of all day fishing easy to install highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items