Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller





Return to R & R Design Inc Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan - 100RTMP
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recess plate February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
Fit and finish is great easy to install nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling motor pan January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Will from Okeechobee  
Like night and day difference in operating my trolling motor now. Had to make some minor cuts to my boat once I got the deck marked and cut. Installed in about 30 minutes. Easy installation and well worth the money spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed trolling motor pan November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This product was exactly what my husband was looking for and he is very pleased with it. The item was exactly as described and arrived very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100RTMP RECESS TROLLING MOTOR PAN September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Tim from Alabama  
Great price, fast shipping. Pan looks good and was easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product!!! August 31, 2016
Reviewer: mailman from arkansas  
This is a well-built product.Installation was fairly easy if you have a few tools.It was a great upgrade to my boat and makes running the t.motor a lot easier on your legs and back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 7, 2016
Reviewer: Jason from Southern Illinois  
Back and hip fatigue gone.  Installed on a 1860 Tracker Grizzly easily in about an hour.  Looks great on the boat and the drain hose was fashioned easily with 1 plumbing fitting.  Shipped quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recessed TM Tray August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VA  
Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
one of the best upgrades for older bass boats July 22, 2016
Reviewer: doghouseray from Phoenix, Arizona  
The recessed trolling motor pan is one of the easiest and best ways to upgrade your older bass boat. very easy to install, only takes a short time start to finish. important, you will need stainless steel screws because they do not come with the pan. one of my better additions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling Mtr Pan July 22, 2016
Reviewer: Bassteezr from Virginia  
Well made and easy to install if you take your time and make careful measurements.  Remember the rule "measure twive and cut once." Installing my trolling motor foot control in the pan was very simple.  After the installation I went fishing and I'm very satisfied with the results

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling Tray July 8, 2016
Reviewer: Ed from Vermont  
Excellent service
Price was the best on line
Item is working great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items