Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller





Return to R & R Design Inc Recessed Trolling Mtr Pan - 100RTMP
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foot pedal pan June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Scott  
Thanks guys, I painted it to match the carpet color, it working well. Would have been nice if it came with a drain fitting and hose. But I'm very pleasedthanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling Motor Pan June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Brian from Chesapeake Virginia  
Excellent product, makes standing and using the trolling motor so much easier. Well made and the best price around. Fast shipping.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! June 13, 2016
Reviewer: Matt Elliott from Maryland  
I installed this pan on a Jon boat and it worked great!  Once you use a recessed foot petal there is no going back. A must have if you spend a lot of time on the water and don't want to stand like Captain Morgan all day. The only suggestion I would make is a welded tube under th drain hole so as to be able to fasten a hose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling motor foot pedal pan 100RTMP June 12, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis Machost from Royse city Tx  
This is the second one i have gotten fit great & shipped fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Solid Pedal Tray June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Ed Wade from Columbia, MD  
This recessed trolling motor tray is very well made and solid. It didn't come with screws, drain fitting or a template to cut the hole. None of these things concerned me. I also understood up front what I was getting! It installed easy and makes fishing easier on my knees and back. Another added benefit is the ability to use either foot on the pedal as I am no longer balancing on one foot. Black Bear had the best price anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling motor pan May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Alabama hammer from Alabama  
Great pan for the money. My back thanks me every time I use it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product, needed a few additions May 18, 2016
Reviewer: fshn45bigbass from georgia  
made well and good price but needed a nipple welded on bottom to attach a drain hose, had to rig something up from scratch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tm recessed pan May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great product worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling motor pedal recess pan May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Corey from Traverse City, Mi.  
Excellent product, super fast shipping, it doesn't get better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling motor pedal recess pan May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Corey from Traverse City, Mi.  
Excellent product, super fast shipping, it doesn't get better!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items