Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller




Black Bear Sporting Goods is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


Return to Seastar Solutions Cbl Dual Rck Pkg 13 - Nfb Pro Rack Twin Cable Ss152 - SS15213
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product and fast shipping! April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Drew M. from Chattanooga, TN  
This steering kit was exactly what I needed. My boat steers like new!  Black Bear has an easy checkout system and FAST shipping!  I had to wait on this item to come back in stock, but they notified me by email as soon as it was. I'll definitely shop here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seastar Teleflex NFB Dual Rack Cable December 2, 2013
Reviewer: Snydman from Flowery Branch, GA  
Excellent product at the lowest price. Shopped around online and this was the lowest price by far with free shipping. The cables arrived faster than expected and got me back on the water by the weekend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product and service July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Bob Keifer from Brandon, MS  
The Teleflex ss15213 was out of stock for two orders but I was notified when the item was back in stock.  The pricing was the best and the ordering was simple and shipping was very prompt.  I'm very satisfied and I recommend Black Bear to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product and service July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Bob Keifer from Brandon, M  
The Teleflex ss15213 was out of stock for two orders but I was notified when the item was back in stock.  The pricing was the best and the ordering was simple and shipping was very prompt.  I recommend Black Bear to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Brent johnson from Huntington texas  
I ordered these cables and they arrived in 4-5 days way sooner than what i expected easy to install and works great. This is probably the best service i have received from any internet website these people are great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
steering cables May 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
best deal i could find anywhere. service and price was great. will shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement cables September 20, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Cables were exactly what I ordered. Made my boat steer like new. Great shipping and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
steering cables May 12, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City  
service was real good, althoughthe teleflex was missing some instruction papers but overall Black Bear was easy to deal with thanks

Was this review helpful to you?