Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller





Return to 303 Refill 128oz Gal - 303 Aerospace Protectant-Refill - 030370
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service / Great product / Great Price June 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrisonburg, Va.  
Will continue to purchase from Black Bear as
long as the wonderful service and prices
continue. I'm certain that will be the case. I have made 3 seperate purchases from Black Bear and all were the same (EXCELLENT).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303 Aerospace Protectant June 16, 2013
Reviewer: Bill Dolan from California  
I've used the other products, most notably Armor-All, and it doesn't do half the job that 303 Protectant does. I use it on everything; tires, seats, dash, even the fender guards and top on my Jeep. The jeep is over 10 years old ang I still get compliments on how new it looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best price and product October 2, 2012
Reviewer: Bob M. from San Diego, CA United States  
This company has the best price for this product. They also have great shipping rates ($9.95 for order). I have not found a better product than the 303 to protect the Auto and items kept outside. If you use this product then buying it by the gallon will save you tons of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RESULTS July 24, 2012
Reviewer: Paul from Chuckey,TN.  
product came in a timely manor.Product works great.I use it on my vinyl seats on my pontoon boat and my Sea-doo and also my vinyl top on my 1970 muscle car.I have mentioned this product to other boat owners.I am very satisfied,Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303 Aerospace Protectant July 16, 2012
Reviewer: MichaelD from Raleigh, NC  
303 Aerospace is some good stuff.  Heard it is recommended by Marine Specialties Group / G&T Industries, a leading manufacturer of marine vinyl.  I apply liberally every few weeks & gallon side refills my 32oz bottles nicely.
I also use it on my car's vinyl & leather seats + the sides of my car's tires.
Also been please with other 303 products (High Tech Fabric Guard).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vehicle Protection June 12, 2012
Reviewer: Russ Patterson from Lincolnton, NC  
In my recent usage of the Aerospace 303 protectant I am very pleased with the ease of application and long lasting finish it has on my vehicles interior and exterior vinyl. I will definitely be purchasing this product over Armour All in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thanks! May 16, 2012
Reviewer: Perone  
This is awesome!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! May 15, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenville, SC  
This is a great product and Black Bear has the best price! The gallon price is a best buy.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303 Aerospace Protectant - Gallon February 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, Tx  
Product was as advertised and at great price. Prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Summer Protector February 1, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Utah  
Fast shipping, well protected and at a great price.....Good Show Black Bear Sports!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items