Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller




Black Bear Sporting Goods is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


Return to Crimson Trace Kahr P9/-40/Pm9/Pm40 Lsrgrp - LG-437
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit June 19, 2012
Reviewer: CCHuston from Salem, Oregon  
Easy install, perfect fit. Accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crimson Trace PM9 June 18, 2012
Reviewer: Blake from Lewisville, Tx  
Great product. But what else would you expect from Crimson Trace? Laser is easy to zero. Is bright enough to see in most daylight situations. Dot is perfect size, not too small to be able to see even in daylight but not so large that it resembles a flashlight at night. Only down side, its hard to find a conceal carry holster for the PM9 with Crimson Trace, but thats not CT's fault. Be nice if CT would make a side mounted laser for the PM9 like they do Glocks for instance. Overall, excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crimson Trace Lsrgrp- LG 437 June 11, 2012
Reviewer: Bob Rose Cincinnati Ohio  
Very easy to instal, fit the Kahr CM 9 perfectly. Very bright laser dot. Seems to have been set 7yds  factory. And to top the whole thing off was the amazing price. Was my first ever dealing with Black Bear Sporting Goods Will definately do more business with them P.S. Delivery time was quick.

Bob Rose
Cincinnati Ohio

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crimson Trace LG-437 May 22, 2012
Reviewer: Bill from Canton, OH  
Installed easily on my Kahr CW9 and works exactly as I expected.  Since you only get one chance at a first impression, I'd have to say that I am very impressed with the Crimson Trace LG-437 and the service of Black Bear Sporting Goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crimson Trace laser sights April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Doug Metzger Bail Bonds and Fugitive Recovery Agen  
Perfect product at the perfect price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Buy/Great Price February 17, 2012
Reviewer: David from Tallahassee, FL  
Everyone knows Crimson Trace. Everyone needs to know Black Bear. Product shipped and delivered on or before time. Best price available... I searched!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Laser December 13, 2011
Reviewer: Unclevania from PA  
The laser fits perfectly on my Kahr CM9, which is the same frame as a Kahr PM9. Crimson Trace is the way to go for self-defense under stress. It is also great for checking on your dry-fire practice to see if you are jerking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crimson Trace Kahr P9/-40/Pm9/Pm40 Lsrgrp - LG-437 November 23, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY  
Works Great! Bad Guys Beware ...

Was this review helpful to you?