Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller




Black Bear Sporting Goods is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


Return to Excalibur Ibex Smf 175# Xbow Kit - 6733
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Affordable Quality January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin from East Texas  
I am extremely pleased with my decision to purcase the Ibex SMF kit.  It was simple to assemble, sight in, and gain confidence in.  I do not own a chronograph, so I cannot speak to actual vs advertised velocity, but it feels pretty fast.  I have not yet taken game with the Ibex, or any crossbow, for that matter, but I feel good about my chances this fall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply amazing! January 22, 2014
Reviewer: AJ from NWArkansas  
I shopped around and the best price anywhere, by a wide margin, was at Black Bear. I was concerned about the transaction because the price was so reasonable, but I shouldn't have worried.
The bow is amazing but I have never purchased from a company that had better communication. They keep you informed at every step. Shipping was super fast, and cheap.
This was my first purchase from Black Bear but certainly not my last! I am totally impressed.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality at the Great Price January 22, 2014
Reviewer: TT from New York  
I was looking for an excellent price on the Excalibur Ibex. Black Bear had the best price! The Ibex is definitely a quality crossbow, was very easy to assemble, and accuracy is awesome. Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Archery December 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montville, CT  
Good price and speedy delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bow February 26, 2013
Reviewer: Zack from Augusta  
Although I didn't get to use it much, it still was great when I got to, can't wait for season to come back in and shot it some more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Truly Amazing December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Phil from Roanoke, Virginia  
I just purchased this as my first X-Bow.  Submitted the order Monday morning (before business hours) and, even though shipping was only $10, had the X-bow and accessories by 2:30 Wednesday.  Put it together but had to wait until this afternoon to shoot it.  The scope adjusted easily and sighting in was a snap.  Moved out to 40 yards and shot - had bolts touching!  Great price + lightning fast processing/shipping + fantastic product = one supremely happy customer.  I'm telling everyone I can about Black Bear and Excalibur bows.  I am definitely a fan of both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great deal December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Adam from Shreveport, LA  
Can't say enough about this website or this purchase. Looked long and hard for the right Xbow and couldn't be happier! Straight out of the box accurate, long use with little care or adjustment. My next Xbow will be an excalibur, (If I ever need another one) and this site will be my first stop to look for it. This is my second large purchase from this site, and was a little worried because the prices were so much lower than everyone else, but have gotten everything I wanted and more when ordering from them. Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the simplicity November 6, 2012
Reviewer: EricM from TN  
I bought the Excalibur because of the simplicity and integrity that comes with the brand. I like being able to change a string in minutes myself without paying hundreds at a bow shop. Blackbear was very quick on the shipping and the best price I have seen anywhere

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great crossbow October 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Upper Michigan  
I read all the reviews and went with the Excalibur.  I'm very impressed with the bow.  It's everything I expected and more.  It was quick to sight in and I and my wife can both shoot it.  I've hit a 6" target at 50 yards with broad heads installed.  Black Bear Sporting Goods was very timely on delivery.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delighted October 10, 2012
Reviewer: Victor from LaPorte, Indiana  
This is my first crossbow and I am amazed at how easy it is to learn and use.  It took 3 arrows to sight in the scope.  All shoot groups were less than 3" at 20, 30 and 40 yards.   An Excalibur recurve crossbow is so easy to use and maintain that I can't see any reason to buy a compound.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items