Facebook
Join our mailing list!




PayPal Logo


NexTag Seller




Black Bear Sporting Goods is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


Return to G-Outdoors, Inc. Handgunner Backpack - GPS-1711BP
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carries everything I need for the range May 13, 2013
Reviewer: DRB from Cary, NC  
I love backpacks.  I set the trend at my company carrying a computer in a backpack instead of an briefcase style carrying bag many years ago, so when I saw this I knew I had to have it.  

I love the utilitarian nature of the Handgunner Backpack.  The foam cradle carries my 4" and 3" handguns just fine.  My 6.5" plinker pistol won't, but I expected that.  I was able to put it in a small zip case then put it in the binocular pocket on the side.  That leaves me room to fill up the cradle with more handguns.  :-)

Everything has a place and everything is in it's place.  The stapler pocket is the perfect size.  I liked the added touch of a softer, non-scratch material on the eye protection pocket.  The main compartment above the gun cradle did get a little cramped with ammo and ear muffs, but it did all fit.  

I highly recommend the Handgunner Backpack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
G-Outdoors, Inc. Handgunner Backpack - GPS-1711BP March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Ed McQueen from Woodbridge, VA  
Well made, allows ultimate organization of pistols, ammo and other equipment for the range.  If you are an active shooter and care about your firearms investment, this bag will allow you to provide the protection required.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect stealth range bag March 18, 2013
Reviewer: CAGLS from Socal  
I like that it has compartments for everything but especially like the molded handgun divider to keep my handguns free from marring. I'm abke to fit full size hg like my P220 combat, CZ SP-01, CZ SP-01 Tactical, Sig P229 Elite or my CZ P-01 compact. I changed the flouresent zipper pulls to FDE paracord, removed the velcro logo and replaced it with a Gadsden snake patch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
G-Outdoors, Inc. Handgunner Backpack - GPS-1711BP February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Chuck from oswego, il.  
Very nice backpack..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Range Bag February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Mike from Virginia  
This range bag is worth every dollar. My wife and I use it every week to take 5 handguns, ammo, targets, eye and ear pro, magazines and cleaning supplies to and from the range. This bag has loads of room with plenty to spare. I have yet to run out of space with it and continue to be impressed with the design and quality. Several other shooters have checked it out and wanted to know who made it, how it holds up and where can they get one. Cannot say enough about this bag!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Backpack January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Russ from Iowa  
It is a well thought out design and it is well constructed. Unless you knew what it was, it looks like a backpack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great back pack January 2, 2013
Reviewer: larrym from CT  
Has everypocket labeled you can think of. Will get a lot of use in my lifetime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handgunner backpack January 1, 2013
Reviewer: Lucian from Phoenix, Arizona  
Awesome, sturdy, nice looking. As advertised. Really like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holds all you need and More November 13, 2012
Reviewer: LCM from CT United States  
You probably dont have enough stuff to put in the labeled pockets.  This is a replacement for my Swiss Army Computer bag I use to bring gear to the Range with.  Hope my Computer Bag doesn't stop me from getting on a plane.  It has to have GSR on it and a dog may hit on it at the airport when I travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Swiss Army Knife of Range Bags! October 9, 2012
Reviewer: Paltik from So Cal  
This is the best, most well thought of range bag ever.  It's a backpack so it's easy to carry (and you're not lopsided with those heavy huge square types).  It has pockets galore so it will carry everything you need to bring the range (including 4 pistols standing vertically) for a blasting day of fun, not to mention every pocket is labelled with a reference symbol.     Its got a lot of magazine pouches for long continuous fun between reloads.  And, it stands on its own so you don't have to worry about leaning or falling.  This is one cool bag that is unlike any other and way worth the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous